Town Council Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7. P.M. at the Town Office.

David R. Milligan, Chairman | Term Expires 2018

David Milligan

Dana Cameron | Term Expires 2018

Dana Cameron

Patrick Driscoll | Term Expires 2019

Patrick Driscoll

Tyler Michaud | Term Expires 2019



Ben Lothrop | Term Expires 2020


Carol Cote, Council Secretary

Carol Cote